LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SOPHIA SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE, KHETRINAGAR 2024-2025

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Sr. Goretti	President	Mission Sister's House,
			Ajmer
2	Sr. Sushma	Vice-President	Provincial House Bhopa
			Ka wada, Ajmer
3	Sr. Shiny	Secretary	Sophia Sec. School,
			Khetrinagar
4	Sr. Sangeeta	Member	Sophia Sec. School,
			Khetrinagar
5	Sr. Nomita	Member	Sophia Sec. School,
			Khetrinagar
6	Sr. Roseline	Educationist	Sophia Sr. Sec. School,
			Jaipur
7	Fr. John	Educationist	Mata Mariam Jan Seva
			Vidyalya P Box 6
8	Mrs. Rekha Lizbeth Samuel	Staff	Sophia Sec. School,
		Representative	Khetrinagar
9	Mrs. Sanjukta Sarkar	Staff	Sophia Sec. School,
		Representative	Khetrinagar
10	Mrs. Durgesh Yadav	Staff	Sophia Sec. School,
		Representative	Khetrinagar
11	Ms. Shubham Choudhary	Clerical	Sophia Sec. School,
		Representative	Khetrinagar
12	Mr. Vipin Sharma	HCL Representative	E-8, I - D, Khetrinagar
13	Mr. Prahlad Singh	CBSE	K.V. School, khetrinagar
		Representative	-
14	Ms. Poonam Gaur	Legal Advisor	C-10, II A, Khetrinagar
15	Dr. Mamta Sharma	Benefactor	Chakrapani Hospital, Singhana
16	Mr. Sunil Katewa	Parent	C - 45, II A, Khetrinagar
		Representative	
17	Mr. Vikas Aggarwal	Parent	C-190, II A, Khetrinagar
		Representative	